## Google Analytical
Rajarshi Rananjay Sinh
About Rajarshi Group


RRSIMT is part of 'RAJARSHI RANANJAY SINH GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS” which was started in the Year 1916 and hence is almost one of the oldest educational group in Eastern UP with a rich history of more than 97 years.

The Late Raja of Amethi, Rajarshi Rananjay Sinh had a grand vision to develop constituent of Amethi by improving the educational qualification of local people. With this vision Rajarshi Rananjay Sinh established first educational Institute in 1916. Rajarshi Rananjay Sinh's vision of creating value through knowledge was further carried out by his Son Dr.Sanjay Sinh and Daughter-in-law Rani Ameeta Sinh.

Today the society has 10 educational campuses spread over 60 acres including one Engineering college (Rajarshi Rananjay Sinh Institute of Management & Technology) approved by AICTE with Affiliation of UPTU ( Code - 383 ) .

  • Rajarshi Rananjay Sinh College of Pharmacy, Amethi.
  • Ranvir Rananjay Post Graduate College, Amethi
  • Rani Sushma Devi Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Amethi
  • Rani Sushma Devi Girls High School, Munshiganj, Amethi
  • Rajarshi Rananjay Vaidik Bal Vidya Mandir, Arya Samaj, Amethi
  • Rajarshi Rananjay Asaldev Mahavidyalaya,Piparpur, Amethi
  • Sri Ranvir Inter College,Ram Nagar, Amethi
  • Krishi Vigyan Kendra,Sitapur